2014 Jerome Anderson Award

Jerome Anderson 2014The Treasure State Resources Association (TSRA) presented the 2014 Jerome Anderson Award to Dan Flynn of the International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 44 at its 38th annual meeting in Kalispell September 16th. The Jerome Anderson Award, named for the longtime lobbyist, lawyer, former legislator and former Western Environmental Trade Association/TSRA President who passed away in 2009, is awarded for “outstanding leadership in the legislative or regulatory process or with the public while exemplifying the highest level of integrity.”

Read More